The Girl Ain’t Worth the Trouble (OHHH!)

It’s Jerzday! You may know that I love Stephen Jerzak, so in honor of the success of the remix of  “She Said”, I have put together a playlist of songs abou the ever-present girl that no guy deserves.

  • “She Said”–Stephen Jerzak
  • “She Said (Killabits Remix)–Stephen Jerzak
  • “She Said (Go Periscope Remix)–Stephen Jerzak
  • “Party Girl”–Stephen Jerzak
  • “Heart Heart Heartbreak”–Boys Like Girls
  • “Girls and Boys”–Good Charlotte
  • “Video Girl”–Jonas Brothers
  • “Tonight I’m Over You”–Phone Calls From Home
  • “Kiss N Tell”–Danger Radio
  • “Done Writing Love Songs”–The Morning Light
  • “Here Comes Trouble”–Honor Society
  • “Miss Hollywood”–It Boys
  • “Your Sister’s So Much Hotter”–Larzz
  • “King”–Stephen Jerzak
  • “Without You”–Action Item
  • “Walk In the Park”–Brock Storm
  • “Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal”–All Time Low
  • “You Stupid Girl”–Framing Hanley
  • “You Should Know Better By Now”–Hotspur
  • “About a Girl”–The Academy Is…



  1. Pingback: It’s Jerz-day! « Truth Or Sarah - January 27, 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow me on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: